Our Hearts

index

I will allow you to be like King Xerxes with his royal sceptre embracing Queen Esther; you can have my life in your hands.

You can dive deep into my heart like you are doing key-hole surgery on me.

You and you alone can enter into my secret chambers.

I will never break or fail your heart but only arrest it and transplant it into mine

And shock you and keep on shocking you to keep you enticed with me always and all days

Then our hearts can beat together forever.

Leave a Reply

